Product Catalogue

Vitamin

Vitamin is the scarce but essential organic nutrient in the feed that sustains metabolism in animals, boosts performance and maintains health. Most of the vitamins are neither a result of in vivo synthesis nor sufficient synthesis. In other words it can only be acquired by food intake.

Mineral

At least 27 mineral elements are required to sustain life and growth. The mineral elements in the feeds are usually insufficient for normal growth. In such cases, supplement is needed.

Organic Mineral

Inorganic minerals form compounds with other elements after dissolving into ions in alimentary canal. As a kind of chelate in which a metallic ion is attached to a polybasic ligand by covalent bonds, organic trace mineral is more stable and resistant to bonding with phytic acid as an insoluble phytate. Moreover, it lessens competition of divalent metallic ion absorption, advancing the bioavailability.

Organic Acid

Organic acid is also known as carboxylic acid. This natural substance can be fully metabolized and utilized by animals. Formic acid and propanoic acid are normally used in the feeds and especially for preserving silage grains, forage and feeds. Organic acid can lower PH levels, effective in reducing the growth of harmful microbes and increasing the efficiency of feed utilization.

Enzyme

Enzyme is used in animal feeds, mostly for monogastric animals such as pigs and poultry. The enzyme additive serves as the catalyst for the feed to decompose in gastrointestinal tract. The main function is to improve usability, degrade anti-nutritional factors, and solve the problem of endogenous enzyme deficiency in animals.

Functional Amino Acid

There are 20 types of essential amino acids in animal nutrition, which are viewed as the structural units of proteins. Moreover, the substance can function as signaling molecules for cell, regulating gene expression, protein phosphorylation and cell communication. Some functional amino acids, such as L-Arginine, cysteine and tryptophan, on the other hand, can regulate growth, development, and metabolic pathways, improving performances of breeding, lactation and immune system, etc.

Carotenoids

Carotenoid is a strong antioxidant, useful in reducing health risks and improving immunity and breeding performance. Carotenoids cannot be synthesized by themselves in vivo. That is, animals have to acquire the nutrient by food intake. Carotenoid products are normally used as feed additive to improve the coloration of egg yolks, skin of broilers, fish and shrimps.

Toxin Binder

Grains are liable to go moldy in humid subtropical climate. Improper planting and transportation will increase the incidence of mold and toxin. The stubborn toxin will enter the feed chain. For this reason, a prevention strategy proved to be safe and economic is vital. The mycotoxin absorbent is a macromolecular compound that absorbs molds and prevent animals from the harm of toxin, reducing the health risks.

Vitamin Premix

Premix is a mix of one or more different kinds of feed additives and carriers. This product should be mixed with other feeds rather than being fed to animals directly. The use of premix can spare some materials to be purchased and fed in the feed processing and improve productivity. Moreover, it can mix a small quantity of feed additive with the feeds more evenly to ensure the safety and usability.

Mineral Premix

Premix is a mix of one or more different kinds of feed additives and carriers. This product should be mixed with other feeds rather than being fed to animals directly. The use of premix can spare some materials to be purchased and fed in the feed processing and improve productivity. Moreover, it can mix a small quantity of feed additive with the feeds more evenly to ensure the safety and usability.

V.M.Premix

Premix is a mix of one or more different kinds of feed additives and carriers. This product should be mixed with other feeds rather than being fed to animals directly. The use of premix can spare some materials to be purchased and fed in the feed processing and improve productivity. Moreover, it can mix a small quantity of feed additive with the feeds more evenly to ensure the safety and usability.

Basemix

Basemix is a mix of one or more different kinds of feed additives and carriers. This product should be mixed with other feeds rather than being fed to animals directly. The use of basemix can spare some materials to be purchased and fed in the feed processing and improve productivity. Moreover, it can mix a small quantity of feed additive with the feeds more evenly to ensure the safety and usability.

Biosecurity

Other products list

Animal Welfare

Other products list

產 品 分 類

維生素

維生素是動物飼糧中非常少量且必需有機營養素,它能維持動物正常的新陳代謝,生長和健康。大多數維生素不能在動物體內被合成的,或合成不足以供動物所需.....

礦物質

動物在維持生命與生長的過程中大概需要27種以上的礦物質元素,雖然許多飼料原料中都含有礦物質元素,但通常無法滿足動物正常生長所需,因此必須再額外補充.....

有機礦物質

在飼料中所添加的無機礦物質大多以硫酸鹽、碳酸鹽或氧化物的形態存在,它們在消化道中溶解成為離子,並易與消化道中的胺基酸、胜肽、碳水化合物、脂肪酸.....

有機酸

有機酸為其結構基有碳骨架的酸,也被稱為羧酸。常用的有機酸包括甲酸(來自甲烷)和丙酸(來自丙烷)。有機酸在自然界中存在並能完全代謝。因此,它們的能量可以.....

酵素

酵素應用於動物營養,主要常用於單胃動物,如豬和家禽。當飼料添加酵素時,酵素通常在胃腸道中催化飼料成分分解的化學反應。酵素的主要功能為,增加飼料.....

內源胺基酸合成促進劑

胺基酸是蛋白質的結構單元,在動物營養中有20種必需胺基酸特別重要。胺基酸主要與動物蛋白質合成有關,在蛋白質的合成過程中,需要不同含量的個別胺基酸.....

類胡蘿蔔素

動物無法自行從頭合成類胡蘿蔔素,必須由食物獲得。類胡蘿蔔素主要是天然存在的顏料,存在於植物中,使植物呈現各種黃至紅的顏色,也存在於藻類、真菌、鳥類以及魚肉及甲殼類動物.....

乳化劑

乳化劑是具有水溶性部分和脂溶性部分的分子。這兩種特性在一個分子中的結合賦予其獨特的性質,即乳化劑既可以溶解在水中,也能溶解在脂肪中,並且可以幫助脂肪和水混合.....

毒素吸附劑

熱帶和亞熱帶的氣候,由於高溫高濕;穀物收穫前和收穫期間的降雨,會導致黴菌生長和黴菌毒素的產生。不當種植管理方法,也會增加穀物中的黴菌毒素污染。黴菌毒素一旦產生就難以清除.....

維生素預混劑

預混劑為一種或多種飼料添加劑混合飼料添加劑與載體混合而成,不能直接餵飼動物的一種飼料產品。因其目的與功能不同而產品種類繁多。使用飼料預混劑的目的可以減少飼料製造過程中.....

礦物質預混劑

預混劑為一種或多種飼料添加劑混合飼料添加劑與載體混合而成,不能直接餵飼動物的一種飼料產品。因其目的與功能不同而產品種類繁多。使用飼料預混劑的目的可以減少飼料製造過程中.....

維礦預混劑

預混劑為一種或多種飼料添加劑混合飼料添加劑與載體混合而成,不能直接餵飼動物的一種飼料產品。因其目的與功能不同而產品種類繁多。使用飼料預混劑的目的可以減少飼料製造過程中.....

精料

精料為一種或多種飼料添加劑混合飼料添加劑與載體混合而成,不能直接餵飼動物的一種飼料產品。因其目的與功能不同而產品種類繁多。使用飼料預混劑的目的可以減少飼料製造過程中.....

生物安全

為了畜牧場動物疾病的預防,所採取的措施步驟、控管過程等方法,稱為生物安全。生物安全對牧場管理而言,勿讓疾病進入或感染畜牧場內 的禽畜類,同時也須避免場內疾病對外擴散。

動物福利

畜牧場的動物,雖然大部分供人們作為食物,但是基於人道精神,牠們也不應該受到不必要的痛苦或是惡劣的生長環境。除了動物的飼糧和營養之外,適合生長 的環境維護也同樣重要。